2013 IZOD IndyCar Series Schedule

Click on date to see results from that race

Date Track
Sun 24-Mar Streets of St. Petersburg
Sun 07-Apr Barber Motorsports Park
Sun 21-Apr Streets of Long Beach
Sun 5-May Streets of Sao Paulo
Sun 26-May Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Sat 01-Jun Raceway of Bell Isle Park*
Sun 02-Jun Raceway of Bell Isle Park
Sat 08-Jun Texas Motor Speedway*
Sat 15-Jun Milwaukee Mile*
Sun 23-Jun Iowa Speedway
Sun 07-Jul Pocono Raceway
Sat 13-Jul Streets of Toronto*
Sun 14-Jul Streets of Toronto
Sun 04-Aug Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Sun 25-Aug Raceway of Sonoma
Sun 01-Sept Streets of Baltimore
Sat 05-Oct Reliant Park*
Sun 06-Oct Reliant Park
Sat 19-Oct Auto Club Speedway*
* Saturday race
  • share: